Staffing Structure 2020 – 2021

Headteacher – Mr G Doherty – Safeguarding Lead (DSL), RE, PSHE

Deputy Headteacher – Mr L Richardson

Reception – Mrs C Holden (SLT, SENCo, Foundation Stage Manager)
Year 1 – Mrs E Mulraney (Computing Lead, Forest Schools)
Year 2 – Mrs J Yarwood (Music Lead)
Year 3 – Mrs J Ogdon ( Art Lead, Geography Lead, Eco Lead)
Year 4 – Mrs L Mitchell (SLT, English Lead, History Lead, MFL Lead Schools Direct Mentor, Safeguarding Deputy)
Year 5 – Mr D Alexander (Science Lead , D & T Lead)
Year 5 – Mrs H McCann
Year 6 – Mr L Richardson (Maths Lead, RE Lead, PE Lead)

Intervention Lead – Mrs H Kearns (PE Lead, Mental Health & Wellbeing Lead)

Teaching Assistants

Mrs C Baines – HLTA, Breakfast Club Manager
Mrs E Brennan – HLTA, Reception

Mrs D Day – TA Year 1, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs M Dewhirst – TA Year 2, Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs M Miles – TA Year 3, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S MacDonald – TA Year 4, Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs A Walmsley – TA Year 4, 1 to 1 SEND Support, Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs J Bonynge – TA Year 5 , Lunchtime Supervisor, Breakfast Club
Mrs S Withers – TA Year 6 


Mrs E Warren – Headteacher’s PA
Mrs A Bridge – Admin Assistant
Mrs P Halliwell – Admin Assistant

Site Manager

Mr M Knowles

Kitchen Staff

Cook – Mrs K Egan
Catering Assistant – Mrs S Fetherston

Latest News

Cashless transactions

May we remind parents that all payments must be made through Parentmail for Breakfast Club fees or Ties

Health Information

Guidelines for school available under INFORMATION > PUBLIC HEALTH tabs at top of page

Breakfast Club

Opening times 7.30 a.m. – 9.00 a.m. £4.50 Booking essential Charges via Parentmail invoiced Fridays.  

What's On

No events coming up!