St Ambrose Barlow Catholic Primary School Committee Details

Pay

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mr Desmond Deignan	Foundation governor	Headteache r's Performanc e Manageme nt	04 Jul 2019	03 Jul 2023
Mr Andrew Baker	Parent governor	Health and Safety Website Compliance	22 Jun 2018	21 Jun 2022
Mr Philip Halliwell	Local Authority Governor		30 Jun 2020	29 Jun 2024
Mr Gareth Doherty	Headteacher			

Resources

es Term Starts Term Ends 31 Aug 2020 30 Aug 2024 eache 04 Jul 2019 03 Jul 2023 manc eme
eache 04 Jul 2019 03 Jul 2023
nanc
air 16 Jan 2017 15 Jan 2021 eache nanc eme
and 22 Jun 2018 21 Jun 2022 e ance
01 Sep 2019 31 Aug 2023
01 Mar 2020 29 Feb 2024
18 Mar 2020 17 Mar 2024
30 Jun 2020 29 Jun 2024

Standards and Curriculum

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Delia Fletcher	Foundation governor	Chair SEND	31 Aug 2020	30 Aug 2024
Mr Gareth Doherty	Headteacher			
Mrs Sharon Woods	Other	Clerk		
Mrs Katrina Abson	Foundation governor	Link Pupil Premium	21 Mar 2018	20 Mar 2022
Mrs Geraldine Whitehead	Parent governor	Headteache r's Performanc e Manageme nt Sports Premium Funding Vulnerable Children including Safeguardin g and Looked After Children	09 Feb 2018	08 Feb 2022
Mrs Caroline Lowe	Foundation governor	ViceChair Headteache r's Performanc e Manageme nt	16 Jan 2017	15 Jan 2021
Mr Dean Howard	Observer			
Mr Dean Howard	Staff governor		01 Mar 2020	29 Feb 2024
Mr Philip Halliwell	Local Authority Governor		30 Jun 2020	29 Jun 2024
Mrs Lyndsey Critchley	Foundation governor		18 Mar 2020	17 Mar 2024